Mini fist pumps

[Hong Kong post]:

Thankful that there was only one other person in my Muay Thai class when my body was processing the alcohol, so I wouldn’t have to kick the bag a hundred times as we usually did in a group effort. So I didn’t have to vomit. Thankful that I had an extra hour before class to drink a Pocari Sweat. Although it reminded me of chlorine and nausea and high school P.E.

Thankful someone got off on the same bus stop as me so I didn’t have to yell at the bus driver.

Leave a Reply

