Challenge #3

Sounds like a stupid challenge but the aim is to try and look after my nails. We had Girl Day yesterday and obviously, that involved getting our nails done. However, because of my nonexistent nail routine, I ended up just getting my cuticles cut and nails stripped of month-old nail polish I couldn’t be bothered to remove. I was advised not to do any more damage to my dry-ass nails. I knew they were unhealthy because they chip constantly, but I didn’t realize how bad they were. The nail expert was not impressed and I had to look away, pretending my hand did not belong to me.

Little things like healthy pink nails with clean white tips are the manifestation of effort and care (basically, I’m much too lazy).

Leave a Reply

