Bleh

Idiot. I printed 301 copies of a survey in school when I was supposed to print 30. Oh, the slip of a finger.  It took me too long to realize that the stack was well over 30 pages.

I was going to say ‘Oh, this sort of thing happens to me way too often’ but actually, it’s been hapenning a lot less recently (despite the fact that I dropped my dinner on the piano the other day). I think it may be a stroke of luck?

Just kidding, I’ve just choked on a mint.

Anyhoo, I’ve got so much on my mind that I feel like I’m on the verge of a blogging spree. A therapuetic typing session. I’m freaking out about the SAT’s, the future, people, friendships and just so many things I can’t even begin to note down in time before I am interrupted by another anxious thought.

I need to calm down.
Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.
Matthew 6:34

Leave a Reply

